Creativity

Build something for the campsite and make yourself unforgettable for the Bucher Berg. Furthermore you can print the Bucher Berg logo on lots of things: T-Shirts, wooden boards, buttons...! So you can take home your personal souvenir.

For the campsite

Commodities around the site and for the site - feel free to be creative! You want to build a special bench - or a mosaic - or a wooden pole with coloured pictures on it? We are looking forward to your beautification of our campsite!

"Surprise us, Staff ... !"

You can book your favorite staff member for a surprise program! Every staff member brings his own and favorite activity to the Bucher Berg; but we don't tell you what it is.

So if you are flexible and you want to be surprised - let's go! The number of participants depends on the activity.

Perform handicraft work with our logo

We have a branding iron to burn-in our logo in nearly any wooden thing (wooden board, cooking spoon,..), and we have a screenprint machine to print t-shirts and sweaters and so on. Also you can produce your own buttons with our button machine, e.g. as name plates or decoration.

Kreativität

Bastelt etwas für den Platz und macht euch so unvergesslich für den Bucher Berg. Außerdem ist in dieser Programm Kategorie alles mit dem Bucher Berg Logo möglich: T-Shirts, Holzbrettchen, Buttons! So könnt ihr ein persönliches Andenken an den Bucher Berg mit nach Hause nehmen.

Für den Platz

Gebrauchsgegenstände rund um den Platz und für den Platz – eurer Kreativität sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt! Gestaltet etwas für den Platz und werdet so unvergesslich für den Bucher Berg! Lasst eurer Kreativität freien Lauf ... Das Staff Team freut sich auf dich und deine Ideen!

"Katze im Sack, Staff ... ?"

Bucht EUREN Lieblingsstaffer für ein Überraschungsprogramm. Jeder Staffer bringt sein Lieblingsangebot mit zum Bucher Berg - was das ist wird nicht verraten.Teilnehmerzahl abhängig vom Angebot des jeweiligen Staffers.

Basteleien mit dem Bucher Berg Logo

Brennstempeln – T-Shirts – Buttons … Dieser Programmpunkt bietet eine Menge kleine Gelegenheiten das Bucher Berg Logo überall gestalterisch umzusetzen: (eigene) T-Shirts gestalten mit Siebdruck, Buttons gestalten, z.B. als Namensschilder für die ganze Gruppe und dem BB Logo, Brennstempel, um z.B. kleine Brettchen, Kochlöffel oder dergleichen zu gestalten.